SWCE board of directors and corporate services members

The Steele-Waseca Cooperative Electric board of directors and corporate services include (seated, left to right): Renee Malecha, secretary/treasurer, District 9; John Beal, vice president, District 7; Gary Wilson, president, GRE director, District 6; Rodney Krell, assistant secretary/treasurer, District 5; and Duane Edwardson, chaplain, District 3. Back row (L-R): Syd Briggs, general manager; Geraldine Lienke, District 2; Ronald Sommers, District 8; Tricia Lancaster, SWCE attorney; Dennis Ringhofer, District 4; PJ Duchene, District 1; and Jenifer Shimpach, executive assistant.