SWCE Annual Meeting

SWCE’s Annual Meeting will be held on Tuesday, June 7, 2022 – starting at 10:30 A.M. at the cooperative’s headquarters located at 2411 West Bridge Street in Owatonna.

This year’s meeting will be an in-person meeting. Please read June 2022 Sparks for the details, and bring your registration card with you.