SWCE 2023 board of director and corporate services

The Steele-Waseca Cooperative Electric (SWCE) board of directors and corporate services include (seated, left to right): Renee Malecha, District 9; John Beal, vice president, District 7; Gary Wilson, president, GRE director, District 6; Rodney Krell, secretary/treasurer, District 5; and Duane Edwardson, chaplain, District 3. Back row (L-R): Syd Briggs, general manager; Geraldine Lienke, District 2; Ronald Sommers, acting secretary/treasurer, District 8; Tricia Lancaster, SWCE attorney; Dennis Ringhofer, District 4; PJ Duchene, District 1; and Jenifer Shimpach, executive assistant.#swceTRUST